The Bell Team Agents

 

Servicing Northern Burlington and Southern Mercer Counties

Daryl Bell

Daryl Bell
Broker/Owner
Phone: 609-298-5600 x18609-298-5600 x18
Fax: 609-298-9188
Email: dbell98715@aol.com
Realtor Profile

Christopher

Christopher “Chris” Bell
Broker Associate
Phone: 609-298-5600 x20609-298-5600 x20
Fax: 609-298-9188
Cell: 609-504-6888609-504-6888
Email: ChristophBell@aol.com
Realtor Profile

Janet Hutton

Janet Hutton, ASP
Realtor Associate
Phone: 609-298-5600609-298-5600
Fax: 609-298-9188
Cell: 609-577-8508609-577-8508
Email: JHutton56@comcast.net
Realtor Profile

Byron By Crammer

Byron “By” Crammer
Realtor Associate
Phone: 609-298-5600 x13609-298-5600 x13
Fax: 609-298-9188
Cell: 609-351-0066609-351-0066
Email: BCrammer15@aol.com
Realtor Profile

Bob Daddona

Bob Daddona
Realtor Associate
Phone: 609-298-5600 x15609-298-5600 x15
Fax: 609-298-9188
Email: RDaddona@aol.com

Martin Marty Burg

Martin “Marty” Burg
Realtor Associate
Phone: 609-298-5600609-298-5600
Fax: 609-499-3639
Cell: 609-937-1646609-937-1646

John Imlay

John Imlay
Broker Associate
Phone: 609-298-5600609-298-5600
Fax: 609-298-9188
Cell: 609-372-2130 609-372-2130

Tom Smith

Tom Smith
Broker Associate
Phone: 609-298-5600609-298-5600
Fax: 609-291-8846
Cell: 609-937-1785609-937-1785
Email: TJMSMITH@aol.com

Gerald Jerry Boyer

Gerald “Jerry” Boyer
Realtor Associate
Phone: 609-298-5600609-298-5600
Fax: 609-298-9188
Cell: 609-937-3825609-937-3825
Email: gerald07@comcast.net

Stan Stevenson

Stan Stevenson
Realtor Associate
Phone: 609-298-5600609-298-5600
Fax: 609-298-9188
Cell: 609-902-1711609-902-1711
Email: sbstevenson17@hotmail.com

Robert Bob Hertneck

Robert “Bob” Hertneck
Realtor Associate
Phone: 609-298-5600609-298-5600
Fax: 609-298-9188
Cell: 609-509-1497609-509-1497
Email: RHertneck@comcast.net

Michele Lamont-Falcone

Michele Lamont-Falcone
1060 Route 206
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: 609-298-5600609-298-5600
Cell: 609-575-7072609-575-7072
Email: michelelamontfalcone@gmail.com

Charlie Vigilante

Charlie Vigilante
1060 Us Highway 206,
Bordentown, NJ, 08505
Phone: 609-298-5600609-298-5600
Cell: 215-595-4319215-595-4319
Realtor Profile